Riot Games unveils LCS 2023 locations for spring and summer finals

cover
Published  19 Jan, 09:46
Reading time  ~2  mins

The League of Legends developer and publisher has announced the 2023 LCS spring split primer and finals location and where the summer LCS finals will take place.

The 2023 LCS Spring Split will begin at the Riot Games Arena on January 26 with an Opening Day.

"All weekday matches will begin at 2 pm PT / 5 pm ET after a 30-minute pre-show, so schedule your travel accordingly! As a reminder, all in-person guests will be subject to municipal COVID policy, which means we’ll enforce on-site masking when in Medium or High Risk tier (as determined by LA city guidance)," Riot said.

According to the Riot's statement, LCS Spring Finals will be held at PNC Arena in Raleigh, North Carolina on April 8-9.

The ticketing for Spring Finals will begin with a 24-hour Mastercard Presale Thursday, January 26 at 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET for Mastercard holders. The general on-sale opens on Friday, January 27 at 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET.

The LCS Championship will be hosted at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey on August 19-20.

"Originally planned for Summer 2021, we're honoring our promise to return and put on an amazing show for our East Coast fans. We heard you loud and clear in New York during the Worlds Group Stage — can you bring the same energy across the Hudson? Expect more ticketing details for the LCS Championship to be revealed in the coming months," Riot said.


Discussions

CS Virtual Trade Ltd, reg. no. HE 389299 Registered address and the principal place of business: 705, Spyrou Araouzou & Koumantarias, Fayza House, 3036, Limassol, Cyprus
Copyright © 2022 BLIX.GG. All rights reserved.
CS Virtual Trade Ltd, reg. no. HE 389299 Registered address and the principal place of business: 705, Spyrou Araouzou & Koumantarias, Fayza House, 3036, Limassol, Cyprus
Copyright © 2022 BLIX.GG. All rights reserved.
18+