Team Empire to update Dota 2 roster

category_image Dota 2
Published  19 Sep, 17:54
Reading time  ~1  min

Professional multigaming organization Team Empire has updated its Team Empire Hope Dota 2 team ahead of Winline Dota 2 Champions League Season 15.

Ilgiz "lowkez" Arduganov and Maksym "pJon" Netrebsckiy are the new members of the team. pJon previously played for B8 Esports, which disbanded in June of this year.

They replaced Alexei "Mastery" Vishnevsky and Denis "smN" Konshin. smN, in turn, joined Luna Gaming, which Kirill "deihra" Kharitonov recently left.

Team Empire Hope’s roster is now:

  • Semyon "Desperate-" Shvetsov
  • Alexandr "krylat" Krylatov
  • Maksym "pJon" Netrebsckiy
  • Ilgiz "lowkez" Arduganov
  • Anton "antoha" Marchenko