Team Unique signs No Sorry roster

category_image Dota 2
Published  5 Jul, 14:17
Reading time  ~1  min

The entire No Sorry Dota2 line-up moved to Russian esports organization Team Unique.

No Sorry is a young team. It was formed in December 2021.

Team Unique have no own Dota 2 roster after selling the old one to the rapper IAMMIND on December 2021.

Team Unique are now:

  • Kıyalbek "dream" Tayirov
  • Vitaly "Mannik"Brezgin
  • Aleh "LastHero" Dzemidovich
  • Gleb "y0nd" Vazhnov
  • Vladislav "BLACKARXANGEL" Ivachshenko (captain)