All participants of The International 2022: Last Chance Qualifier became known.

category_image Dota 2
Published  18 Sep, 15:26
Reading time  ~1  min

On October 8-12, Singapore will host the Last Chance tournament, where 12 teams from six regions will compete for two tickets to the group stage of The International 2022. All participants in the championship are already known.

Last Chance included teams that took 2-3 places in the regional qualifiers for TI11. The championship is organized by PGL, who is responsible for hosting the main Dota 2 tournament in 2022. The Last Chance format has not yet been announced.

All Last Chance members:

  • Outsiders (
  • NAVI
  • Nouns
  • Wildcard Gaming
  • Infamous
  • Tempest
  • Secret
  • Liquid
  • Xtreme
  • Vici
  • Polaris
  • T1

Also, the winners of all qualifications for TI in all regions were determined:

  • BetBoom Team
  • World Entity
  • Royal Never Give Up
  • World Talon Esports
  • US Soniqs
  • Hokori

The International 2022 will take place from 8 to 30 October in Singapore at the Indoor Stadium and Suntec Singapore. The prize pool is $11.6 million as of the time of publication and continues to grow due to sales of the Battle Pass.